Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

October 7, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Nursery

Sunday December 11, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday December 14, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday December 18, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday December 21, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

First Christian Church Board Meeting

Wednesday December 21, 2022
7:00PM - 8:00PM

First Christian Church Board Meeting


Nursery

Sunday December 25, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday December 28, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday January 01, 2023
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday January 04, 2023
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday January 08, 2023
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday January 11, 2023
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday January 15, 2023
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday January 18, 2023
8:30AM - 9:45AM

First Christian Church Board Meeting

Wednesday January 18, 2023
7:00PM - 8:00PM

First Christian Church Board Meeting


Nursery

Sunday January 22, 2023
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Details

Date:
October 7, 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *