Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

October 7, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Nursery

Sunday August 21, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday August 24, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday August 28, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday August 31, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday September 04, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday September 07, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday September 11, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday September 14, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday September 18, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday September 21, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

First Christian Church Board Meeting

Wednesday September 21, 2022
7:00PM - 8:00PM

First Christian Church Board Meeting


Nursery

Sunday September 25, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday September 28, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Nursery

Sunday October 02, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Yoga

Wednesday October 05, 2022
8:30AM - 9:45AM

Details

Date:
October 7, 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm